Public Access Dinorwic

I’ve been participating in a little bit of photographic fun with a well known forum, which involves a Holga 120GN traveling the country. For my first entry I decided to take it to Dinorwic, I wanted a shot of the fantastic Iron wondows in Gilfach Ddu, but whilst there had a small wander around the Vivian Quarry, something I’ve not done since I was very young when it got me hooked on all things Industrial!

Anyway, here’s some shots:

 

 

One response to “Public Access Dinorwic

  1. I didn’t know anything about this camera until I read your blog. Thanks for that! The photos are indeed slightly “organic” in a very good way. Hard to pick a favourite, but probably the one with the two windows. A super set of shots.

Leave a Reply

